Exporters

Print this list of exporters.


3D Corporate Solutions
Nathan Green
601 13th Street
Monett, MO 65708
Ph: (417) 354-0229
Fax: (417) 354-0329
Email: ngreen@3dcorpsol.com
Website: www.3dcorpsol.com


AGREX INC.
Chris Wetzell
605 Hwy 169 North, Suite 1050
Plymouth, MN 55441
Ph: (952) 852-2900
Fax: (952) 852-2998
Email: cwetzell@agrexinc.com
Website: www.agrexinc.com


Anderson Northwest, LLCAnderson Northwest, LLC Logo
Marty Anderson
PO Box 2257
Lewiston, ID 83501
Ph: (208) 413-9250
Fax: (208) 413-9251
Email: info@andersonnorthwest.com
Website: 13foods.com/anderson-northwest-llc


Baba Grain LLC
Haresh (Harry) Vanjani
9304-A Old Keene Mill Road
Burke, VA 22015
Ph: 703-866-2222
Email: hvanjani@aol.com
Website: www.babagrain.com


Beans R 4 U, Inc.
Nelson Parreire
302 N "N" Street
Tulare, CA 93274
Ph: 559-685-9491
Fax: 559-685-9510
Email: beansr4u@aol.com


Bespoke Group LLCBespoke Group Logo
Divyesh Patel
1137 Michener Way, Suite 123
Irving, TX 75063
Ph: 214-727-2545
Fax: 972-409-1285
Email: usa@globalagco.com
Website: www.globalagco.com


Palouse Pulse (formerly BNP Lentil Company)BNP Lentil Company Logo
Dan Bruce
PO Box 146
10302 Farmington Road
Farmington, WA 99128
Ph: 509-287-2711
Fax: 509-287-2910
Email: dbruce@palousepulse.com


Calgrain Corporation
Kumar Dass
2150 Shattuck Avenue, Suite 600
Berkeley, CA 94704-1358
Ph: 510-665-1600
Fax: 510-665-1601
Email: calgrain@gmail.com


California Bean & Pea, Inc.
Joel M. Parreira
PO Box 1312
Tulare, CA 93275
Ph: 559-685-9491
Fax: 559-685-9510
Email: BeansR4U@aol.com


California Exim Inc.California Exim Inc. Logo
Felipe Olivares
14475 N. Travertine Place
Oro Valley, AZ 85755
Ph: (520) 544-8108
Fax: (520) 544-8129
Email: info@californiaexim.com
Website: www.californiaexim.com


Central Valley Ag Exports, Inc.Central Valley Ag Exports, Inc. Logo
Didier Vivies, John Badeer
345 E. Tulare Ave., Suite D
Visalia, CA 93292
Ph: 559-734-1754
Fax: 559-734-0754
Email: didier@cvae-inc.com
Email: jbadeer@gmail.com
Website: www.cvae-inc.com


CHS Inc.
Al Dombek
PO Box 64796
St. Paul, MN 55164-0796
Ph: 651-355-6590
Fax: 866-661-0147
Email: al.dombek@chsinc.com
Website: www.chsinc.com


Columbia Grain International

Columbia Grain InternationalRon Williams
900 2nd Avenue North, Suite 1
Great Falls, MT 59403
Ph: 406-453-6506
Fax: 406-453-2206
Email: rwilliams@columbiagrain.com
Website: www.columbiagrain.com


Commercial Lynks, Inc.Commercial Lynks, Inc. Logo
Jayaraman (Jay) Gnanasekaran
4709B Eisenhower Ave
Alexandria, VA 22304
Ph: 703-751-6200
Fax: 703-751-6266
Email: sales@commerciallynks.com
Website: www.commerciallynks.com


DeLune Corp.
Gaddafi Ismail
7405 Alban Station Court, Suite B210
Springfield, VA 22150
Ph: 703-495-2700
Fax: 703-495-2704
Email: zgismail@delunecorp.com
Website: www.delunecorp.com


First Intercontinental CorpFirst Intercontinental Corp
Amar Sawla
800 W Airport Freeway, Suite 401
Irving, TX 75016
Ph: 972-721-9964
Fax: 972-721-9430
Email: firstintercontinental@gmail.com


George F. Brocke & Sons, Inc.George F. Brocke & Sons Logo
Dean Brocke
PO Box 159
901 Hwy 3 West
Kendrick, ID 83537
Ph: 208-289-4231
Fax: 208-289-4242
Email: bbrocke@gfbrocke.com


Global Commodity LLC
Mohideen Shariff
719 - 28th Ave SW, Apt. #1, Minot, ND 58701
Ph: 701-837-0719
Cell: 206-457-9881
Email: shariff@globalcommodity.us
Website: www.globalcommodity.us

Exporter of Green Peas, Yellow Peas, Green Lentils, Red Lentils, Barley, Wheat, Soy Beans and Pinto Beans.


Globeways, Inc.Globeways, Inc. Logo
Tanvir Zaidi
2010 Corporate Ridge, Suite #700
McLean, VA 22102
Ph: 800-979-0212
Fax: 647-439-1335
Email: ustrade@globeways.com
Website: www.globeways.com


Hinrichs Trading CompanyHinrichs Trading Company
Phil Hinrichs
PO Box 401
155 Southeast Kamiaken St.
Pullman, WA 99163
Ph: 509-332-8888
Fax: 509-332-0738
Email: phil@hinrichstrading.com
Website: www.hinrichstrading.com


 

IMC Intermarket Company, Inc.
Anna Rademacher
PO Box 987
1445 McConnell Lane
Hermiston, OR 97838
Ph: 541-567-3389
Fax: 541-567-8340
Email: office@intermarketcompany.com
Email: anna@intermarketcompany.com
Website: www.intermarketcompany.com


Inland Empire Milling Co.
David Schauble
PO Box 118
St. John, WA 99171
Ph: 509-648-3366
Fax: 509-648-3265
Email: david@iemc.com
Email: jerry@iemc.com
Website: www.iemc.com


ITC Grain International

YS Piracha
9030 Leslie Street, Suite 218
Richmond Hill, Ontario L4B 1G2
Ph: 905-482-8539
Fax: 905-482-8540
Email: ypiracha@itcinc.ca
Website: www.itcgrain.com


JGL Commodities US Ltd.
Robert Schatzer
2244 S 7 Highway
Blue Springs, MO 64014
Ph: 816-229-0303
Fax: 816-229-0201
Email: robert@jglgrain.com
Website: www.jglgrain.com


JM Grain
Justin Flaten
12 N. Railroad Street
PO Box 248
Garrison, ND 58540
Ph: 701-463-7261
Fax: 612-435-4868
Email: jflaten@jmgrain.com
Website: www.jmgrain.com


JP Westam Export Inc.JP Westam Export Inc. Logo
Jay Khandhar
18323 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite #350
Bothell, WA 98012
Ph: 425-481-2913
Fax: 425-949-1724
Email: jpwestam@gmail.com
Website: www.jpwestam.co


KC Trading Company, LLCKC Trading Company, LLC
Wayne Carrick
7464 Arapahoe Road, Suite B6
Boulder, CO 80303
Ph: 919-200-4006
Fax: 303-975-6528
Email: wcarrick@kctradingcompany.com
Email: info@kctradingcompany.com
Email: oballen@kctradingcompany.com


Maviga N.A., Inc. USAMaviga N.A., Inc. USA Logo
Mike Quann, Don Driscoll
103 E Sprague, Suite 101
Spokane, WA 99202
Ph: 509-747-6000
Fax: 509-747-6789
Email: mquann@mavigana.com
Email: don@mavigana.com
Website: www.maviga.com


Mills Bros. International CorpMills Bros. International Corp Logo
Eric Mills
16000 Christensen Road, Suite 300
Seattle, WA 98188
Ph: 206-575-3000
Fax: 206-957-1362
Email: mbi@millsbros.com


Montana Integrity
Dan Bagnell
PO Box 94
Galata, MT 59444
Ph: 406-460-1057
Fax: 406-432-5538
Email: dan@montanaintegrity.com


Nexus Trading Corp.Nexus Trading Corp. Logo
Enrique Bianchi
1101 Brickell Ave., Suite 1802
Miami, FL 33131
Ph: 305-629-8040
Fax: 305-574-2908
Email: enrique@nexustrading.com
Email: ana@nexustrading.com
Website: www.nexustrading.com


Penny Newman Grain Co.
Jeff Barnes
9183 Survey Road #101
Elk Grove, CA 95624
Ph: (916) 714-2060
Fax: (916) 714-2569
Email: jbarnes@penny-newman.com
Website: www.penny-newman.com


Port Packaging, LLCPort Packaging, LLC
Jim McPherson, Jr.
14830 Talcott Street, Suite A
Houston, TX 77228
Ph: 281-860-9646
Fax: 281-860-9686
Email: portpackaging@gmail.com
Website: www.portpkg.com
Description: Port Packaging, LLC handles a verity of services and products such as Green & Yellow Peas (whole & split), Lentils, Dry beans, Garbanzo Beans/Chickpeas, Whole Grains, and others for Packaging, Processing, Transloading, Drayage, and Freight for both Domestic and Export Markets.


Premier Pulses International, Inc.Premier Pulses International
Mike Watson
1708 G Street
Lewiston, ID 83501
Ph: 208-743-1600
Fax: 208-743-1689
Email: mike@premierpulses.com


The Scoular Company
Kevin Dvorak
2027 Dodge St.
Omaha, NE 68102
Ph: 402-449-1402
Email: kdvorak@scoular.com
Website: www.scoularspecialcrops.com


Seaboard Specal CropsPS International, Ltd.
Anabella Ortiz
1414 Raleigh Road, Suite 203
Chapel Hill, NC 27517
Ph: 919-338-3244
Email: anabella_ortiz@seaboardcorp.com
Website: www.seaboardoverseas.com


Sinamco Trading, Inc.
Moiz Akhtar - Export Food Products
920 Second Ave. S, Suite 825
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Ph: 612-367-8050
Fax: 612-367-8069
Email: moiz@sinamcotrading.com


Spokane Seed CompanySpokane Seed Company
Pete Johnstone
6015 E. Alki Avenue
Spokane, WA 99212
Ph: 509-535-3671
Fax: 509-535-0874
Email: rumba@spokaneseed.com
Website: www.spokaneseed.com


Steele & CompanySteele & Company Logo
Douglas Steele, Candy Willet
4956 Stewart Road
Sterling, MI 48659
Ph: 989-654-2717
Fax: 989-654-3329
Email: doug@steeleandcompany.com
Email: candy@steeleandcompany.com


TRC Trading Company 
Mario del Villar
3721 Douglas Blvd., Suite 375
Roseville, CA 95661
Ph: 916-960-1230
Fax: 916-960-1243
Email: mariov@trcworld.com
Website: www.riceco.com


 

Tumac Commodities, Inc.Tumac Commodities, Inc.
Tim Gustavson, Larry Jansky
805 SW Broadway, Suite 1500
Portland, OR 97205
Ph: 503-226-6661
Fax: 503-273-2650
Email: timgus@tumac.com
Email: ljansky@tumac.com
Website: www.tumac-commodities.com


Viterra, USA LLC.Viterra
Dirk Boettcher
PO Box 991
1229 Main Street
Lewiston, ID 83501
Ph: (208) 743-3343
Fax: (208) 743-5003
Email: dirk.boettcher@viterra.com
Website:www.viterra.com


Wilbur Ellis Feed
Gray McDonald
2001 Southest Columbia River Drive #200
Vancouver, WA 98661
Ph: 360-892-2677
Email: gmcdonald@wilburellis.com
Website: www.wilbur-ellisfeed.com