Processors

 


AGT Foods
Eric Bartsch, Murad Al-Katib
1611 E. Century Ave., Suite 102 Bismarck, ND 58503
Ph: 701-751-1623
Fax: 701-751-1626
Email: info@uspulses.com
Website: www.agtfoods.com

Supplies whole and split green / yellow peas; whole split and decorticated lentils (green, red, yellow); whole and split chickpeas. Granules, Grits and Meals for lentil products.


Anchor Ingredients Anchor_Logo_Horizontal_RGB_1000px.jpg
Cook, Dustin Kreger
4876 Rocking Horse Circle S.
Fargo, ND 58104
P: 701-499-1480
F: 701-499-1481
E: raychel.cook@anchoringredients.com
Website: www.anchoringredients.com


Bespoke Group LLCBespoke Group Logo
Divyesh Patel
1137 Michener Way, Suite 123
Irving, TX 75063
Ph: (214) 727-2545
Fax: (888) 723-2545
Email: usa@globalagco.com
Website: www.globalagco.com


Blue Mountain Seed, Inc.
Gary FerrelBlue Mountain Seed, Inc.
203 E Oak Street
Walla Walla, WA 99362
Ph: 509-529-3366
Fax: 509-529-6030
Email: gferrel@bluemountainseed.com


Palouse Pulse (formerly BNP Lentil Company)BNP Lentil Company Logo
Dan Bruce
PO Box 146
10302 Farmington Road
Farmington, WA 99128
Ph: 509-287-2711
Fax: 509-287-2910
Email: dbruce@palousepulse.com

 


Ceres Global Ag                                                                      

1660 South Hwy 100
St. Louis Park, MN 55416
Email: tgarcia@ceresglobalag.com
Website: www.ceresglobalagcorp.com/ceres_whoweare.html

___________________________________________________________________________________

Columbia Grain International
Ron WilliamsColumbia Grain
1300 SW 5th Avenue, Suite 2929
Portland, OR 97201
Ph: 503-224-8624
Fax: 503-781-3143
Email: rwilliams@columbiagrain.com
Website: www.columbiagrain.com

Clarkston, WA Office
Nathan Rosenau
2051 Wilma Drive
Clarkston, WA 99403
Ph: 509-758-1000
Fax: 509-758-5601
Email: nrosenau@columbiagrain.com
Website: www.columbiagrain.com

Buy, process and sell (bulk and bagged) green and yellow peas (whole and split), lentils, garbanzo beans / chickpeas from domestic and international partners.


Crites Seed, Inc.Crites Seed, Inc. Logo
Andy Johnson
PO Box 8912
212 W. 8th Street
Moscow, ID 83843
Ph: 208-882-5519
Fax: 208-882-6464
Email: andy@critesseed.com

Sellers of green peas, lentil and garbanzo / chickpea STOCK SEED ONLY


Dakota Dry Bean, Inc.Dakota Dry Bean Logo
Jen Bohlman
PO Box 5874
Grand Forks, ND 58206
Ph: 701-746-7493
Fax: 701-775-7608
Email: jen@dakotadrybean.com
Website: www.dakotadrybean.com


George F. Brocke & Sons, Inc.George F. Brocke & Sons Logo
Dean Brocke
PO Box 159
901 Hwy 3 West
Kendrick, ID 83537
Ph: 208-289-4231
Fax: 208-289-4242
Email: bbrocke@gfbrocke.com


Great Northern Ag
Mark Kok
PO Box 128
Plaza, ND 58771
Ph: 701-497-3082
Fax: 701-497-3355
Email: mark@greatnorthernag.com
Website: www.greatnorthernag.com


Hinrichs Trading Company
Phil Hinrichs
PO Box 401Hinrichs Trading Company
155 Southeast Kamiaken St.
Pullman, WA 99163
Ph: 509-332-8888
Fax: 509-332-0738
Email: phil@hinrichstrading.com
Website: www.hinrichstrading.com

Sellers of Garbanzo beans / whole chickpeas 11, 10, 9, 8, 7, 6 mm sizes, chickpea flour, organic chickpeas, splits and broken chickpeas, whole green chickpeas, chickpea seed, canner chickpeas


Inland Empire Milling Co.Inland Empire Milling Co. Logo
David Schauble
PO Box 118
St. John, WA 99171
Ph: 509-648-3366
Fax: 509-648-3265
Email: david@iemc.com Email: jerry@iemc.com
Website: www.iemc.com


ITC Grain International, Inc.
Y S Piracha
9030 Leslie Street, Suite 218
Richmond Hill, Ontario L4B 1G2 CANADA
Ph: 905-482-8539
Fax: 905-482-8540
Email: ypiracha@itcinc.ca
Website: www.itcgrain.com


JM GrainJM Grain Logo
Justin Flaten
PO Box 248
12 N. Railroad Street
Garrison, ND 58540
Ph: 701-463-7261
Fax: 612-435-4868
Email: jflaten@jmgrain.com
Website: www.jmgrain.com



PNW Farmers Cooperative
Shawn O'ConnellPacific Northwest Farmers Cooperative
117 W. Chestnut
PO Box 67
Genesee, ID 83832
Ph: 208-285-1141
Fax: 208-285-1716
Email: shawn@pnw.coop
Website: www.pnw.coop


Port Packaging, LLCPort Packaging, LLC
Jim McPherson, Jr.
14836 Talcott Street, Suite A
Houston, TX 77228
Ph: (713) 824-8805
Fax: (832) 201-8472
Email: portpackaging@gmail.com
Website: www.portpkg.com
Description: Port Packaging, LLC handles a verity of services and products such as Green & Yellow Peas (whole & split), Lentils, Dry beans, Garbanzo Beans/Chickpeas, Whole Grains, and others for Packaging, Processing, Transloading, Drayage, and Freight for both Domestic and Export Markets.


Rhodes-Stockton Bean Co-OpRhodes-Stockton Bean Co-op Logo
Ken Kirsten
PO Box 338
Tracy, CA 95378
Ph: 209-835-1284
Fax: 209-835-1304
Email: ken@beanplant.com


Spokane Seed Company
Pete Johnstone
Spokane Seed Company6015 E. Alki Avenue
Spokane, WA 99212
Ph: 509-535-3671
Fax: 509-535-0874
Email: rumba@spokaneseed.com
Website: www.spokaneseed.com

Sellers of green and yellow peas (whole and split), lentils, decorticated lentils, and garbanzo beans / chickpeas


South Dakota Pulse Processors LLC
Steve Brown
PO Box 95
Harrold, SD 57536
Ph: 605-875-3535
Fax: 605-875-3565
Email: steve@sdpulse.com
Website: www.sdpulse.com


Viterra, USA LLC
Riley Skardal
ViterraPO Box 188
Ray, ND 58849
Ph: 701-568-3315
Fax: 701-568-3317
Email:riley.skardal@viterra.com
Website: www.viterra.com



CUSTOM PROCESSORS



Palouse Brand
Sara Mader
PO Box 339
Pullman, WA 99163
Ph: 509-332-1535
Fax: 509-332-7875
Email: sara@palousebrand.com
Website: www.palousebrand.com


Cummings Ag/Northwest Seed
Tracy Bjerke
P.O. Box 152
Baxton, ND 58218
Ph: 701-847-3125
Fax: 701-847-2157
Email: tbjerke@bjerkebrothersinc.com
Website: www.cummingsag.com


Ceres Global Ag
Tomas Garcia
1660 South Hwy 100
St. Louis Park, MN 55416
Email: tgarcia@ceresglobalag.com
Website: www.ceresglobalagcorp.com/ceres_whoweare.html