National Staff

The USA Dry Pea & Lentil Council has a staff of nine individuals located at the national office in Moscow, Idaho.

USA Dry Pea & Lentil Council
2780 W. Pullman Road
Moscow, ID 83843-4024

Ph: (208) 882-3023
Fax: (208) 882-6406

 

National Office Staff

Tim D. McGreevy, Chief Executive Officer
tmcgreevy@usapulses.org

Todd Scholz, Vice President of Research & Member Services
tscholz@usapulses.org

Pete Klaiber, Vice President of Marketing
pklaiber@usapulses.org

Jeff Rumney, Director of Research
jrumney@usapulses.org

Mike Shelton, Office/Audit Manager
mshelton@usapulses.org

Kim Monk, Director of Member Services
kmonk@usapulses.org

Jessie Hunter, Director of Domestic Marketing
jhunter@usapulses.org

Tayebeh Soltani, Assistant Marketing Manager
tsoltani@usapulses.org

Drex Rhoades, Director of Communications
drhoades@usapulses.org